Steering Committee

  • Scott Appleby
    Marilyn Keough Dean, Keough School of Global Affairs
  • Brian Baker
    Associate Dean of Research and Graduate Studies, College of Science
  • Robert Bernhard
    Vice President for Research
  • Paolo Carozza
    Director, Kellogg Institute for International Studies
  • Christine Cervenak
    Associate Director, Concurrent Assistant Professor, Center for Civil and Human Rights
  • Michael Desch
    Professor and Fellow, Kellogg Institute for International Studies, Kroc Institute for International Peace Studies
  • Rev. Robert Dowd
    Assistant Professor, Fellow, Helen Kellogg Institute for International Studies
  • Michael E. Pippenger
    Vice President and Associate Provost for Internationalization
  • William Evans
    Keough-Hesburgh Professor of Economics, Co-Director of the Laboratory for Economic Opportunity 
  • John Grieco
    Research Associate Professor, Eck Institute for Global Health
  • Rev. Timothy Scully
    Director, Institute for Educational Initiatives
  • Alex Taflanidas
    Associate Professor, Aerospace and Mechanical Engineering